//
estás leyendo...
Lurín

Lurín como distrito turístico


¿Por qué ir a Lurín?

Te recomiendo ir a Lurín porque yo ya pasé esa experiencia, fue muy buena .

Por qué no ir al Sur de Lima para respirar otros aires, apar comer el típico chicharrón y tomar la chicha de maní.

Para encontrar un poco de sol en los meses de invierno, haciendo deporte de aventura tanto por mar, tierra y por aire.

Déjate seducir por su gastronomía, playas y del buen trato de la gente. No te quedes en tu casa sin saber lo que se siente vicitar Lurín”.

Turismo vivencial también encontrarás en Ichimaywari, lugar de artesanos, en el cual podrás ver en vivo el proceso para elaborar la artesanía de lurín.

Abierto al público sin costo alguno, podrás adquirirlos y el dinero se irá directamente a los fabricantes”

                                                                       ¡Lurín te espera!

Acerca de Daniela Solano.

Soy una persona que le gusta innovar constantemente, asertiva, apasionada con lo que hago, me gusta trazarme metas y cuando logro mi objetivo genero otras más fuertes. Analizar y estar atenta hasta el más mínimo detalle son cualidades que llevo conmigo y están en constante perfeccionamiento. Cuando el lápiz me tienta a escribir dejo correr las ideas, hasta que una a una se conectan y van dando forma a un sin fin de ilaciones. Me gusta la Psicología, el Psicoanálisis para ser exacta. Leo libros acerca de ello y lo practico en mi vida. Pero esto no quita que me sienta a gusto con mi carrera, ser comunicadora, diferenciarme del montón y sobresalir con el estilo propio-innovador que me caracteriza es uno de mis objetivos. [...] “Uno puede dudar de otro ser humano, pero jamás de Dios. Él es el único que lo imposible lo puede volver POSIBLE”. "Si lo crees, lo puedes crear".

Comentarios

41 comentarios en “Lurín como distrito turístico

  1. Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of
    the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

    Publicado por Internetagentur Kempten | 5 mayo, 2013, 2.00
  2. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.

    I feel that you simply can do with a few p.c.
    to power the message home a little bit, but instead
    of that, that is wonderful blog. An excellent read.
    I will certainly be back.

    Publicado por hosen online | 10 mayo, 2013, 2.00
    • My darling hosen online, thank you very much!!! It makes me happy that my blog helps you to find out:) it makes Me happy.
      God blesses you very much and to all your family. It follows vicitando my blog.

      From today I update it:)

      Publicado por inf24h | 17 junio, 2013, 2.00
  3. I visited various web sites but the audio feature for audio songs current at this web site
    is in fact excellent.

    Publicado por xbox Live Gratuit | 5 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Dear ‘Xbox Live Gratuit’, good afternoon.

      Thanks for your comment, this month will add audio and video to every issue from now. I’ve thought about this blog complement a reflective segment only videos and others with inspirational stories.

      The purpose of this new implementation is aimed to encourage anyone that wants to move on, grow spiritually and receive some messages reach as coaching.
      A hug, blessings for you and your family.

      Keep checking the blog!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  4. This is a very good tip particularly to those
    fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very precise information… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

    Publicado por http://chatspace.com.au/ | 6 junio, 2013, 2.00
  5. Hello my loved one! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with
    almost all significant infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this .

    Publicado por Dragon city hack | 7 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Dear ‘Dragon city hack’, good afternoon.

      I very much appreciate your comments to the style of this blog, comments like yours I generate more desire to continue contributing humbly from my country through this platform, any contribution you want to be welcome!

      For the month of June I will be implemented with new interesting post.

      Greetings from Lima, Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  6. Every weekend i used to visit this web site,
    as i want enjoyment, for the reason that this this web site conations in
    fact fastidious funny data too.

    Publicado por your anchor text | 8 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • I appreciate your comment to this blog.

      I invite you to continue enjoying various information every weekend in this blog, I commented that this month I will be implemented with new interesting post. Data reflective, motivating and valuable spiritual contribution video, various information, following the line from the start chose to create this tool that provides information and gives them to readers.

      Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  7. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
    your site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been a
    little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent concept

    Publicado por Sanitärverteiler | 13 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Hi ‘Sanitärverteiler’, good afternoon.

      I appreciate your comment to this blog.

      You can incribir to this blog very easy! At the start of this page on the right side getting an ad for incribirte, above this calendar. Put your email and go. You are registered!

      I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the many informative contributions.

      I hope your comments!

      Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  8. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this
    topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next
    post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    Publicado por Psn Code Generator | 14 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Hello ‘Psn Code Generator’, good afternoon.

      Thanks for your comment! I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the many informative contributions that I have prepared for this month.

      I will also be attentive to your comments and if you want to bring with you any suggestions I will thank!

      Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  9. Asking questions are truly good thing if you are not understanding something fully, however
    this post offers pleasant understanding yet.

    Publicado por Dragon City Cheat Engine | 14 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • How are you ‘Dragon City Cheat Engine’, good afternoon.

      Thanks for your comment! I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the many informative contributions that I have prepared for the month of June.

      If you have any suggestions you agadecería you write me, to continue implementing this blog.

      Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  10. I visit day-to-day some websites and information sites to read articles or reviews, however this webpage gives feature
    based posts.

    Publicado por raspberry ketones | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • My friend, excuse for not raising information. From today I begin to update my blog.
      To order of my followers, thank you very much for your comment :) follows vicitando my blog.

      Publicado por inf24h | 17 junio, 2013, 2.00
  11. I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

    Publicado por podanenko.com | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Hello podanenko.com ‘, good afternoon.

      Thanks for your comment! I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the many informative contributions that I have prepared for the month of June.

      If you have any suggestions you agadecería you write me, to continue implementing this blog.

      Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  12. I used to be recommended this blog via my cousin. I’m no longer sure whether or not this post is written by way of him as no one else understand such targeted approximately my difficulty. You are amazing! Thank you!

    Publicado por com.ua | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Darling kristen, thank you very much for him comment and to your cousin for recommending my blog. From today I will raise again files to the blog. Diarimente in order that they are informed.

      If you have topics of interest, make it know me to place it in my blog.

      Thank you and sigue vicitando mi blog :)

      Publicado por inf24h | 17 junio, 2013, 2.00
  13. Hello there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or
    plugin that might be able to resolve this issue.

    If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Cheers!

    Publicado por raspberry ketones walmart | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Hello ‘raspberry ketones walmart’, good afternoon.

      Thank you for your enquiry! I mention, if you want to ensure as many visits to your site tested using ‘Tag’ or conocidad ‘keywords’, will help to facilitate the search for users and to search for a topic they ‘keywords’ will be associated with that the person you are looking for.

      So that your website can be displayed correctly and within easy reach in a cell you should ask your web designer is implementation.
      Remember that technology continues to improve and for some years the web pages can not only be viewed graphically well on a computer screen, is also good for mobil phones coupled with an application.

      I hope it helped you my contribution.

      I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the many informative contributions that I have prepared for the month of June.

      Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  14. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and
    I am impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part :) I care for such information much.
    I used to be seeking this certain info for a long
    time. Thank you and good luck.

    Publicado por green coffee bean extract and weight loss | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Dear ‘green coffee bean extract and weight loss’, good afternoon.

      I very much appreciate your comment to the content of this blog and me.

      I’m picking up the blog again, I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the varied contributions that have prepared information for the month of June and beyond with new post.

      I hope your comments and suggestions!

      Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  15. Hello there, I found your blog via Google at the same time as searching for a related matter, your site got here up, it seems
    good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply become alert to your blog via Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you proceed this in future.
    A lot of people will probably be benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!

    Publicado por raspberry ketone diet pills | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Dear ‘raspberry ketone diet pills’ good afternoon

      I very much appreciate your comment to the content of this blog and me.

      I’m picking up the blog again, I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the varied contributions that have prepared information for the month of June and beyond with new post.

      Please put my blog in your favorites, I appreciate it. Comentame if you have any suggestions, it is always good to keep improving this environment.

      I hope your comments and suggestions!

      Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  16. Hi there friends, nice piece of writing and pleasant arguments commented
    at this place, I am really enjoying by these.

    Publicado por raspberry ketone 100 mg | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Dear ‘raspberry ketone 100 mg’ good afternoon

      Thank you very much for your appreciation for the style of writing blog.

      I’m picking up the blog again, I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the varied contributions that have prepared information for the month of June and beyond with new post.

      I Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  17. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your site. It appears as if some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Appreciate it

    Publicado por dr oz pure green coffee bean extract | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
  18. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    Publicado por pure green coffee bean extract gnc | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Hello ‘pure green coffee bean extract gnc’,

      I’m picking up the blog again, I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the varied contributions that have prepared information for the month of June and beyond with new post.

      I Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thank you for your visit!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  19. Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all
    vital infos. I’d like to peer more posts like this .

    Publicado por green coffee bean extract max | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • How are you ‘green coffee bean extract max’?, good night!

      I really appreciate your comment to this blog, I undertook the journey to create since I was in college.

      I’m picking up the blog again, I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the varied contributions that have prepared information for the month of June and beyond with new post.

      I Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thanks for your visit and I will be attentive to your comments on my next post!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00
  20. First off I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head
    before writing. I’ve had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Many thanks!

    Publicado por Lucinda | 16 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • My dear Lucinda, thank you very much for your words. I leave some tips to write: 1. To choose a topic. 2. Informarce and to arrange the ideas. 3. Your draft must answer the following questions: what (what), who (who), when (when), where (where), for what (why), how (how). 4. Synonymous Uzar, not to repeat the same words. 5. To place well the signs of punctuation. It facilitates the reading and is more understandable.

      The most important tip for me is: he reads all kinds of readings, begins with topics that you like. It will help you to hubicar the different styles of draft, until you have one own.

      It follows vicitándo my blog, to order of my followers I am returning to take again this way of communication:)

      Publicado por inf24h | 17 junio, 2013, 2.00
  21. whoah this weblog is great i love studying your posts.

    Stay up the great work! You realize, lots of people are hunting around
    for this information, you could help them greatly.

    Publicado por Lourdes | 19 junio, 2013, 2.00
    • Dear Lourdes, good night!

      I really appreciate your comment to this blog and me.

      I’m picking up the blog again, I invite you to keep visiting this blog and enjoy the varied contributions that have prepared information for the month of June and beyond with new post.

      Thank you very much for your words! You know, comments like yours makes me more eager to continue to contribute in some way to the readers and even using this platform for them to learn more about the love of God and other issues.

      I Greetings from Peru! A hug and blessings to you and your family.

      Thanks for your visit and I will be attentive to your comments on my next post!

      Publicado por Administradora (Daniela Solano) | 4 junio, 2015, 2.00

Deja un comentario

Estadísticas del blog

  • 4,711 hits

Introduce tu dirección de correo electrónico para seguir este Blog y recibir las notificaciones de las nuevas publicaciones en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Calendario

junio 2011
L M X J V S D
« may   jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Artículos recientes

Mejor calificado

¡Gracias por vicitar mi blog, tu blog!

Eventos próximos

No existen eventos próximos

¡Dios te bendiga!

'Eres la niña y el niño de sus ojos'

Mensajes y Páginas Populares

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

