Una carta de amor del Padre


 

 

 

 

2 comments

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you’re a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back at some point. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. ‘Hilario’, nice to meet you

    Thanks for your comment! Thank you very much, it’s always good to feel that there are people who dare to persevere in this work. Choose topics, make reflections, upload videos or images, write a simple and understandable language takes time.

    Agradeazco God, because I am his instrument. I appreciate every comment like yours and other countries. You know, I never imagined!

    Thank you very much for your time to write and send me your comments.

    I invite you to keep visiting this blog, I’ve taken up again write article. I mention, this month I have prepared new post and I will raise these days.

    I will be attentive to your comments and suggestions!

    We send greetings from Peru and blessings for you and all your family.

Responder

