No pierdas tiempo


0010512488K-1920x1280

No pierdas tiempo lamentandote, mostrando lastima hacia ti.

Vales mucho y eres único, jamás encontrarás en todo el mundo una persona que sea igual e identica a ti.

No debemos dejar que  influencien en nuestra toma de decisión por los medios, entorno social,  algunas veces familiar.

Los más importante es que te levantes, pues más reconocimiento las personas que al caerse se levanta, no se quedan sentadas.

Aprender cada día un poco es muy bueno, cuando mayores cosas uno aprende se da cuenta que no sabe todo.

8 comments

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here different web page
    and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I
    see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

    • How are you Kristen?

      Thank you very much for your comment! Thank you very much for your partner, it’s always good to feel that there are people who dare to persevere in this work. Choose topics, make reflections, upload videos or images, write a simple and understandable language takes time.

      Thank God, because I am his instrument. I appreciate every comment like yours and other countries. You know, I never imagined!

      I invite you to keep visiting this blog, I’ve taken up again write article. I mention, this month I have prepared new post and I will raise these days.

      I will be attentive to your comments and suggestions!

      I send greetings from Peru, blessings for you, for your partner and your family.

      I present this song: https://youtu.be/4Wf-mZ6plv0
      Autor: Adrian Romero.

  2. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.

    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    • Zegarki Hello!

      Comments like yours give me a lot of strength to continue with this adventure that started in college.

      Today I have 25 years and I have taken up this blog, I tell you that for this month have prepared new articles. I appreciate very much you can comment and will be attentive to your suggestions for further improving this means humble.

      Thank you very much for your comment! Thank you for sharing this blog to your social network, I appreciate very much! It’s always good to feel that there are people who dare to persevere in this work. Choose topics, make reflections, upload videos or images, write a simple and understandable language takes time.

      Thank God, because I am his instrument. I appreciate every comment like yours and readers from different countries. You know, I never imagined!

      I send a greeting from Peru, blessings for you and your family.

      I give you this video: https://youtu.be/kyPwt0ZpC5Q

  3. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a
    great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and
    will eventually come back someday. I want to encourage you to continue
    your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

    • Hello ‘Bobby’ good night!

      Let me thank your comenatrio heart!

      Thanks for encouraging me to continue this adventure blog, I write a new article taken up again and somehow able to contribute humbly in the spiritual part and give pause to readers.

      Thanks again and I invite you to continue visiting and enjoying the new items that I have prepared for this month.

      I give you this song: https://youtu.be/4M8dlRCkpOk

    • Hello ‘john thomas financial’ good night!

      Thanks for your comment, I have resumed keep writing in this article and upload blog.

      I invite you to continue visiting this medium and attentive wait your comments and suggestions to further improve the blog.

      Thanks for your time, receive a greeting from Peru!

      Blessings to you and your family!

Responder

